We are moving only 3 miles down the road to a brand new location, Dentalworks Mayfield, to meet your dental needs. While we build our new location Dr. Tabachnik and staff will take care of you at DentalWorks of Willoughby. Located at 36173 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH 44094.

Promotion

DentalWorks Richmond

621 Richmond Rd

Richmond Heights, OH 44143-2915

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Richmond

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They gave me excellent care from the moment I walked in to me leaving after an unscheduled procedure. Most places won't even see you that fast or do same day service. Excellent dentist, hygienist and all around staff. Made me feel super comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable position I was in. Listened to my needs and got down to the root problems and cause. On my way to a better healthier smile..and better oral health in general! Thank you team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

I was treated respectfully and with care. They have a great staff! They were informative and very professional. I was comfortable the whole time. D the dental assistant I had was very nice. I like the the whole staff! Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Very gentle and accurate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dental Works - Mayfield is awesome. The facility is nice and clean. Most importantly, the staff is GREAT!!! They were so welcoming, helpful, and friendly from the time I walked in to the time my family and I walked out. Special thanks to Trisha for explaining every step of the process to me and making sure I was comfortable. You are truly AMAZING, thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

My expierence was truly professional. All staff was very through with their duties from account explanations to making an appt. I also received a follow up call the day after services rendered, just to make sure I wasn;t having any difficulties. Dr. Cutler was the best. Would recommend to anyone needing dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Workers are nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

The staff is very friendly and extremely patient and helpful. They explain everything to you in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

Very professional and clean. Wait time is not very long. Staff is very caring and patient. My Dentist is the best, I love him. I love this place and I recommend Dentalworks to anyone looking for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

The best dental office I’ve been to.. Dr. Tabachnik and staff are very understanding and efficient...I have a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great experience! Ladies are awesome:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

I think DentalWorks are really great. I love the work they do. The only reason I gave them four stars is because my appointment was at 1 and I didn't get called back until 1:30 which made me late for work. I would definitely recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

Best cleaning I have ever had. I think his name was Omar. He was from another location. You need to get him at Mayfirld. He was so thorough. LOVE the new office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

The new office is beautiful ,I was pleasantly surprised. Dr Tabachnik was very nice along with the staff. I will definitely return in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2017

they were cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2017

Great staff. Love my Dentist easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Service was great! The staff was phenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr T and her crew made me feel right at home. I felt that they listened to me and really heard what I was saying. I feel confident that the information I was given is accurate and I also feel very comfortable with the care plan for my future dental work. I am very very glad that I made the move from my previous Dental Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly, Dental office was clean with nice decorum. Dentist had a sense of humor, hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone was nice and friendly and they kept asking if I was okay which was nice it was just a long procedure but that's not your fault but overall good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

They take their? time with you and treat you like family& very gentle with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff was very friendly, Dental office was clean with nice decorum. Dentist had a sense of humor, hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Although the staff is in the process of a major move ,everyone was as friendly and caring as usual. I just love them all. A 5 star group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always pleasant professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Love this place been going here for years me and my son. Excellent Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I really appreciate the dental care at DentalWorks, Good Experience with Dr. Haddad and Tricia today, Thank You... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I've been coming to this location since I relocated from North Carolina in 2011. Very friendly professional staff, clean facility nothing but the best. Would recommend to anyone. Love the free teeth whitening. Relocating to GA soon. Will definitely try to find another dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I enjoyed every visit to dental works everyone there so courteous and today they were specially nice because my insurance is really jacked up I want to thank them for being patient with the old lady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

They are very professional and the service is always exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone is so friendly and professional. They do their best to get you in and out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Best place to have dental work. They hire the best Doctor and assistant. Richmond and Mentor locations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very patient and professional...did not have to wait....took me in at the time of my appointment. The hygenist cleaned my teeth thouroughly. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very friendly, knowledgable and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have been going to Dental works for a while. I had a lot of problems with my teeth and I was afraid. Dr. Tabacnik and her team was kind, reassuring, truthful, and patient with me as I began my journey to dental wellness. I have one more thing that needs to be done and my mouth will have a clean bill of health. I'm going to dance and praise the Lord for what has been done. THANK YOU DENTAL WORKS TEAM. You don't know how I appreciate your support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Dental Works was wonderful! Dr. Haddad,Trisha and the whole staff were absolutely wonderful I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

The entire staff including front desk, billing manager, Dental Hygienist, Doctor T, Assistant Amanda were very professional. They explained what was happening every step of the way. I was a nervous wreck, but the staff ensured that all of my questions were answered. The office hours matched my demanding work /school schedule.I loved that I had ability to complete & print off my dental history papers at home prior to coming into my appointment. This allowed me the opportunity to include all of prescription medication on the form & actually spell it right. I highly recommend Dental Works as your next dental place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Professional, super nice employees! Clean office! Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Being with them since 2006, never been disappointed. I do miss my old hygentist Daphne she was the best, her and my primary dentist Julia Tabachnik is the main reason why I stayed so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

First visit. Enjoy the experience, even though getting my teeth checked is not a priority on my list. Waiting time was kept to a minimum, in the waiting area as well as between services. Everybody was nice helpful and friendly. Between services. Learned some thing. Everybody was nice helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Service was great! The staff was phenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional and pleasant environment! Would recommend to new patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

A lot of people including me hate to go to the dentist. Whenever I go, I am always the extenuating circumstance...I don't usually take the time to write reviews but the exceptional service and care that I received from my dentist Julia Tabachnik, DDS deserves for me to let other people know. My baby girl (although she is 31), is getting married. I refused for her to have pictures of her Mother refusing to smile for the rest of her life. Unforeseen circumstances resulted in me needing immediate dental care....not small stuff but the removal of my upper teeth and an upper denture in less than a week! Dr. T took on this problem as though my situation was just as important to her as it was for me. She worked her schedule (including not eating lunch), begged the lab for a quick turnaround and gave me a million dollar smile. Her concern for me is still overwhelming....and when the problems occurred (dry sockets) she took care of that too. I am virtually a stranger to her but my dentist Julia Tabachnik, DDS took care of me as though I were part of her family. ALL of your dental needs should be done at this facility. The staff are professional, caring and generally convey that they want to be there. 5 stars are inadequate to convey the services provided by my dentist and her staff. Dentalworks Richmond and Julia Tabachnik, DDS is the only dentist for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The office is always neat and clean and the treatment rooms are separate and not just curtained off. The front desk staff always greet us pleasantly upon arrival and frequently chat with the patients and family in between phone calls and other patients. Dr. Joshi and his assistant, Jen, are absolutely wonderful. I have always had problems with Novocaine shots, but Dr. Joshi made things so much easier than they have been with prior offices. He and Jen both are warm and caring; they take time to explain everything and talk TO you and not AT you. Dr. Tabachnik took care of a temporary partial for me and was just as kind as everyone else. Marcus, one of the assistants, is a very nice young man who has very gentle hands and tries very hard not to cause any discomfort to his patients. Overall, this is the best dental office that we've used; the entire staff is second to none. We drive an hour to get to this location - and there are many other dental offices between our home and this office - but it is worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2016

The office is always neat and clean and the treatment rooms are separate and not just curtained off.  The front desk staff always greet us pleasantly upon arrival and frequently chat with the patients and family in between phone calls and other patients.  Dr. Joshi and his assistant, Jen, are absolutely wonderful.  I have always had problems with Novocaine shots, but Dr. Joshi made things so much easier than they have been with prior offices.  He and Jen both are warm and caring; they take time to explain everything and talk TO you and not AT you.  Dr. Tabachnik took care of a temporary partial for me and was just as kind as everyone else.  Marcus, one of the assistants, is a very nice young man who has very gentle hands and tries very hard not to cause any discomfort to his patients.  Overall, this is the best dental office that we've used; the entire staff is second to none.  We drive an hour to get to this location - and there are many other dental offices between our home and this office - but it is worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this dentist office. From the staff that greets you as soon as you walk in to the wonderful Dentists and their assistants!!! Everyone is very professional and the office is always clean. Dr. Firas Yacoub is the best and takes great care of my son and I. FIVE STARS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2016

From the very beginning, the staff has been great. they actually explain every procedure and it makes sense. i would recommend children to senior citizens! i never thought i would look forward to going to the dentists.  Great job to the all the beautiful ladies of Dental Works Richmond!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Very clean and professional office with a fantastically friendly staff and doctors. I had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Always clean and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Daphne is a very experienced hygienist, and she does great work! She is very pleasant and knows how to help a client relax. I left my previous dentist because her great hygienist left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2012

OK I admit it... For a stretch of over 10 years in my life I didn't employ preventive dental services.  So it was with much trepidation when I made my grand return appointment back to the world of dental hygiene 6 years ago. And I have never stopped going back thanks to this Dentalworks! I chose this Dentalworks based on a strong, trusted recommendation from a friend.  In the end I couldn't be happier with this choice of dentist.  In the 6 years I've been with them, I've never had a problem with the entire staff - reception, check-in, cleaning, filling - they are totally friendly, caring, and give you a lasting impression that they truly enjoy what they do.  I tell ya, it's that obvious job satisfaction that clearly shines through in their good work and positive attitudes.Also, their insurance estimation and billing is quick and efficient and they provide friendly reminder calls for appointments - especially handy when you book them up to 6 months in advance! Today I live over 25 miles away from this Dentalworks and there are quite a number of choices along the way.  However, I continue to come here because of the consistent quality service and customer care Dentalworks provides!TIP: Park and enter Sears via the upper deck entrance (north side of Macy's).  Dentalworks is located within Sears, on Sears' 2nd floor near the girls department. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2012

OK I admit it... For a stretch of over 10 years in my life I didn't employ preventive dental services.  So it was with much trepidation when I made my grand return appointment back to the world of dental hygiene 6 years ago. And I have never stopped going back thanks to this Dentalworks! I chose this Dentalworks based on a strong, trusted recommendation from a friend.  In the end I couldn't be happier with this choice of dentist.  In the 6 years I've been with them, I've never had a problem with the entire staff - reception, check-in, cleaning, filling - they are totally friendly, caring, and give you a lasting impression that they truly enjoy what they do.  I tell ya, it's that obvious job satisfaction that clearly shines through in their good work and positive attitudes. Also, their insurance estimation and billing is quick and efficient and they provide friendly reminder calls for appointments - especially handy when you book them up to 6 months in advance! Today I live over 25 miles away from this Dentalworks and there are quite a number of choices along the way.  However, I continue to come here because of the consistent quality service and customer care Dentalworks provides! TIP: Park and enter Sears via the upper deck entrance (north side of Macy's).  Dentalworks is located within Sears, on Sears' 2nd floor near the girls department. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I am very fearful of the Dentist but the Staff at Dentalworks made me feel very comfortable and knowledgable of the procedures needed to ensure that my teeth and gums are healthy and I continue my beautiful smile. Thank you Dentalworks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2017

Everyone was very friendly great staff and really work with you on financial end More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Friendly staff, mist insurance accepted and clean environment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

A team of very nice people who are very professional. I highly recommend them. They also have a brand new state of the art facility. Dr T, Ericka Tammy and co. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Everyone was very personable and thorough with every part of my appointment. Unfortunately, I went a few days before the New Year to get in that last cleaning, same as everyone else thought, and I was there for quite some time. They did apologize and as I said I was very happy with the service. I have already scheduled my next 2 appointments. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Great service! The staff were amazing. Very gentle and thorough. The facility was also very clean and nice. They made me feel welcome and made sure I understood everything that was happening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Staff is pleasant, assuring and considerate. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Very good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Staff is pleasant, assuring and considerate. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I think DentalWorks are really great. I love the work they do. The only reason I gave them four stars is because my appointment was at 1 and I didn't get called back until 1:30 which made me late for work. I would definitely recommend their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Everyone was very personable and thorough with every part of my appointment. Unfortunately, I went a few days before the New Year to get in that last cleaning, same as everyone else thought, and I was there for quite some time. They did apologize and as I said I was very happy with the service. I have already scheduled my next 2 appointments. ? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.